2013-10-09 First meeting in Cyprus

The program involves the following schools:
1. The St. Anthony’s Lyceum from Cyprus 2. The Prywatne Salezjanskie Lyceum Ogolnoksztalcace, from Poland. 3. The Agrupamento de Escolas de Povoa de Lanhoso, from Portugal 4. The Colegiul tehnic de transporturi auto, from Romania 5. The Lycee Boisjoly Potier, from Reunion (France) 6. The IES of SAR of Santiago of Compostela, from Spain and 7. The Fmv Ozel Erenkou Isik Fen Lisesi, from Turkey
The meeting held in Limassol was attended by 5 of the 7 schools (Cyprus, Poland, Romania, Portugal and France) and it was the first introductory meeting and reorganization of schools for the program.

Copyright by comenius-rivers.eu v1.2